Board of Health

Board of Health Meetings

The Barry-Eaton District Board of Health meetings will be held on the THIRD FRIDAY of the month at 1:00 pm unless otherwise posted.

Finance & Personnel Committee Meetings

Finance/Personnel Committee of the BOH will be held at the request of the Board of Health Chair following proper posting notifications.

Program & Policy Committee Meetings

The Program Committee of the Barry-Eaton District Board of Health meetings will be held at the request of the Board of Health Chair following proper posting notifications.

 

Barry County Members

• Bob Teunessen, bteunessen@barrycounty.org
• Bruce Campbell, bcampbell@barrycounty.org
• Catherine Getty, cgetty@barrycounty.org

Eaton County Members

• Blake Mulder, Blake@blakemulder.com
• Jim Mott, jmott@eatoncounty.org
• Joe Brehler, jbrehler@eatoncounty.org

Page last updated [1/29/2024].

 

Agenda & Minutes

 2024 Meeting Dates, Minutes, Agendas & Packets

January 19, 2024: Minutes | Agenda | Packet (Updated 1/18/2024)
February 16, 2024: Minutes | Agenda | Packet
March 15, 2024: Minutes | Agenda | Packet
April 19, 2024: Minutes | Agenda | Packet
May 23, 2024: Minutes | Agenda | Packet
June 21, 2024: Minutes | Agenda | Packet
July 19, 2024: Minutes | Agenda |Packet
August 16, 2024: Minutes  | Agenda | Packet
September 20, 2024: Minutes | Agenda | Packet
October 18, 2024: Minutes | Agenda | Packet
November 22, 2024: Minutes|  Agenda | Packet
December 20, 2024: Minutes | Agenda | Packet

Bylaws and Rules of General Conduct and Board Procedure

2023 Meeting Minutes

January 2023
February 2023
March 2023
April 2023
June 2023
July 2023
August 2023
September 2023
October 2023
December 2023


Draft minutes are available within 8 business days after the meeting; please contact rcondon@bedhd.org for a copy or for an archived meeting request copy.)