Board of Health

Board of Health Meetings

Regular meetings of the Barry-Eaton District Board of Health will be held on the THIRD FRIDAY of the month at 1:00pm unless otherwise posted*.

*The August 2022 Meeting will be held on the FOURTH FRIDAY of the month on August 26th.

Finance & Personnel Committee Meetings

The Finance Committee of the Barry-Eaton District Board of Health will meet at 12:30pm each month prior to the regular Board of Health meetings.

Program & Policy Committee Meetings

The Program Committee of the Barry-Eaton District Board of Health meetings will be held at the request of the Board of Health Chair following proper posting notifications.

 

Barry County Members

• Ben Geiger, bgeiger@barrycounty.org
• Bruce Campbell, bcampbell@barrycounty.org
• Catherine Getty, cgetty@barrycounty.org

Eaton County Members

• Joe Brehler, jbrehler@eatoncounty.org
• Blake Mulder, Blake@blakemulder.com
• Jeremy Whittum, jwhittum@eatoncounty.org

Agenda & Minutes

2022 Meeting Dates, Minutes & Agendas

January 2022: Minutes | Agenda
February 2022: Minutes | Agenda
March 2022: Minutes | Agenda
April 2022: Minutes | Agenda
May 20, 2022: Minutes | Agenda
June 17, 2022: Minutes | Agenda
July 15, 2022: Minutes | Agenda
*August 26, 2022: Minutes | Agenda
September 16, 2022: Minutes | Agenda
October 21, 2022: Minutes | Agenda
November 18, 2022: Minutes | Agenda
December 16, 2022: Minutes | Agenda
January 20, 2023: Minutes | Agenda

2021 Meeting Minutes

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
May 2021
June 2021
July 2021
August 2021
September 2021
October 2021
November 2021
December 2021

Draft minutes are available within 8 business days after the meeting; please contact tlucas@bedhd.org for a copy or for an archived meeting request copy.