Staff Directory

Jackie Anderson, Clinic Supervisor, 517-541-2625, JAnderson@bedhd.org

Carol Balkon, Environmental Health Specialist, 269-798-4106, CBalkon@bedhd.org

Wynn Berry, Environmental Health Specialist, 517-541-2658, WBerry@bedhd.org

Milea Burgstahler, Quality Improvement Coordinator, 517-541-2644, MBurgstahler@bedhd.org

Chris Chesla-Hughes, Health Analyst, 517-541-2652, CHughes@bedhd.org

David Comeau, Environmental Health Specialist, 269-798-4103, DComeau@bedhd.org

Rebekah Condon, Emergency Preparedness Coordinator, 517-541-2693, RCondon@bedhd.org

Deb Fuller, Environmental Health Administrative Assistant/FOIA Coordinator, 517-541-262, DFuller@bedhd.org

Matthew Hill, Environmental Health Specialist, 269-798-4108, MHill@bedhd.org

Nick Homant, Environmental Health Specialist, 517-541-2629, NHomant@bedhd.org

Nick Justice, Environmental Health Specialist, 269-798-4136, NJustice@bedhd.org

Matthew Kelley, Environmental Health Specialist, 517-541-2619, MKelley@bedhd.org

Lauren Metcalfe, Community Health Promotion Specialist, 517-541-2624, LMetcalfe@bedhd.org

Kaylynne Miesen, Community Health Promotion Specialist, 517-541-2614, KMiesen@bedhd.org

Amber Palmatier, Environmental Health Specialist, 269-798-4138, APalmatier@bedhd.org

Colette Scrimger, Health Officer, 517-541-2602, 269-798-4112, CScrimger@bedhd.org

Amy Sharrow, Environmental Health Specialist, 517-541-2639, ASharrow@bedhd.org

Emily Smale, Communications Specialist, 517-541-2669, ESmale@bedhd.org

Jodi Pessell, Community Services Supervisor, 269-798-4149, JPessell@bedhd.org

Jay VanStee, Environmental Health Director, 269-798-4159, JVanstee@bedhd.org

 

To contact Human Resources, please email humanresources@bedhd.org or call 517-541-2671

Can't Find Who You're Looking For?

Or not sure who to call?

Contact us at 269-945-9516 (Barry County) or 517-543-2430 (Eaton County) and we will help you!